View Jones Fork Elementary
logo
schools
about our district
calendar
board of education
departments
staff directory
employment
forms & links
header background image
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Castle Veronica Classified Staff Janie.Castle@knott.kyschools.us Details
Slone Brenda Classified Staff Brenda.Slone@knott.kyschools.us Details
Hylton Robin Certified Staff Robin.Hylton@knott.kyschools.us Details
Keens Misty Certified Staff Misty.Keens@knott.kyschools.us Details
Shepherd Laurie Certified Staff Laurie.Shepherd@knott.kyschools.us Details
Shepherd Loretta Certified Staff Loretta.Shepherd@knott.kyschools.us Details
Ritchie Tracy Classified Staff Details
Ritchie Lisa Classified Staff Lisa.Ritchie@knott.kyschools.us Details
Zaganas Patricia Classified Staff noemail@knott.kyschools.us Details
Johnson Connie Classified Staff Connie.Johnson@knott.kyschools.us Details
Chaffin Jill Certified Staff Jill.Chaffins@knott.kyschools.us Details
Frazier Miss Racheal Teacher racheal.frazier@knott.kyschools.us Details
Moore Ben benjamin.moore@knott.kyschools.us Details
Prater Jonda Certified Staff Jonda.Prater@knott.kyschools.us Details
Jones Fork Elementary
Simply the Best!


Schools       About Our District       Calendar       Board of Education       Departments       Staff Directory       Employment       Forms & Links
© Copyright. 2017. Knott County Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS created by eSchoolView

back to top ↑

Knott County Schools
1156 Hindman Bypass
Hindman, KY 41822

Call 606-785-3153
View text-based website